Thursday, March 7, 2013

Daylight Savings Time - March 11, 2018

 Daylight Savings Time (coming soon, March 11, 2018)
It doesn't get much simpler than this explanation.
  Arizona is the only state in the United States that does not recognize daylight saving.
  Saskatchewan is the only Canadian province that does not have it either.
  Probably because of "The Old Indian."
          Thank You, Old Indian!

No comments:

Post a Comment